Digital Art and Illustrator

Artsy~

 

Aki

Hey Folks

I’m so f-ing artsy~ :)… I’m relaxed, while I should/could be stressed. The weather is still nice and arts are going well too. How could it be better for the moment?

I have a lt to do, not only for art, but I do not feel stressed. It’s great 🙂

I want to go outside the next days again.I’ve tasted blood and I want more… more more more… *grins*

sometimes I wonder if anyone would read my shit on here, because I rarely got any reaction 😉


Tell me something about your days!


I currently having a special offer:

Humanize your Furry

3 Spots only!

80$ via Paypal

-1 character male or female
-detailed
-structured/colored background

Your Character here…

Only 1 Spot

Canine female or male

-1 character
-detailed
-structured/colored background

Specialoffer

Regards

Art

Lorysunicorn

Sou

2 responses

  1. JR1811

    Hehe

    I follow you on Twitter and so I’m also reading your posts here 😀

    Your pics looking great!
    Keep your work up 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    18. May 2015 at 21:44

    • Haha Nice… I almost forgot I have a twitter too 😉

      Thank you very much! 🙂

      Like

      18. May 2015 at 21:51

Leave a comment