Digital Art and Illustrator

Archive for 2. November 2014

I’m still there! More WIP and an eye

 

Hey Folks

I know that I wasn’t there very often the last time. Well I#m mostly too tired to sit at my computer and work. I ‚m not sleeping very well and it’s getting harder from day to day to stay awake through the day.

Today I was working a bit again. I drew on the gryphon for JMW again… well at least a bit 🙂

I hope I will get a bit farther tonight with it, but I felt like I should show I’m still there with an entry 😉

Greif2

Photoshop – 100%


Well I took a photo of my right eye… I dnt know why and such, but I did XD

Here it is 🙂

Eye

At the moment I’m drinking my beloved Earl Grey… Some of you know that I’m a tea-monster :3… oh man.. I#m getting older and older… -.-‘

Regards

Amorpheus

 

 

 

