Digital Art and Illustrator

Kaaaarma + Cats

 

Hey Folks

Since I dnt met Kalassin today, I decided to upload the Reference of her Karma (OC) anyways. If she is not totally happy with it I will change it again. 🙂

This little rascal is extremely stubborn to me. He dnt let me draw him when I want to draw him ^^’

Finally I finished the Reference somehow, not how I planned, but at least it seems to be completed ^^’

Karmaref

I hope you like it x3

She will get it a lot bigger than this here 🙂

Aaand I made a few more Photos I wanted to share with you at the end of this post.

I hope you enjoy 🙂

Regards

Amorpheus

 

DSC09806
DSC09833DSC00100DSC00284DSC00321DSC00356DSC09872DSC09967

Leave a Reply

