Digital Art and Illustrator

CABBIT!

Hey Folks

8am now o.o… I’m still awake and was working since now on the cabbit art. Some things go easier than other things at the moment… I just hope that I will be able to draw Kalassin’s Karma <-<”

But for now I’m happy that I finished the art that fast… BUT I dnt know yet, if that will be the final version ^^

I will show you if it would be changed again.

I really like this character (well okay, I designed her XD) and I’m so happy that Ynishii bought her and use her in his novel. That’s one of the best a designed character could get I guess.

I tried to draw it colorful and something between light and dark to get a good mood in it. I hope it worked ^^

I drew again the whole art in two programs. I really love to use them both ❤

Regards

Amorpheus

50% Photoshop – 50% MangaStudio

Ynishii Cabbit Postcard smaller

Leave a Reply

