Digital Art and Illustrator

Cabbit-WIP – Round 3

Hey Folks

I’m still tired, but I was able to take a little nap in the evening… a bit more than an hour. After I cooked and ate dinner with the guest I said bye und went on the couch to take my nap… I was soooo done 😄

I will see how long I will be awake tonight. It would be great, if I dnt would stay away longer than 6am this time -.-v

After I took my nap and drank a cocoa i was going on drawing on the cabbit. ^^She gets her fur now. It goes slowly butI think it worths another WIP to show 🙂 Still it#s darker than it should be but I will be changed later ^^

Regards

Amorpheus

70% Photoshop – 30% MangaStudio

Bildschirmfoto 2014 09 06 um 01 59 01

Leave a Reply

