Digital Art and Illustrator

Cabbit_Sketch

Hey Folks

As I said in my last post, I wanted to start with another commission art I got last day 🙂

It#s for Ynishii again… it is one of his characters, he adopted from me some time ago. A cute little cabbit-lady 🙂

Since Karma (the character-mascott of Kalassin) still refused to be drawn by me, I started with Ynishii’s first… in hope that Karma dnt refuse to ne drawn by me after I finished the cabbit ^^

I just have a little sketch until yet. I try to figure out her pose for the art.

Bildschirmfoto 2014 09 05 um 04 21 36

It will have a forest in the background with moody light and such. I want to play a bit with light and shadow and will see what it will look like later 🙂

An hour ago, our cat caught a mouse on the basement-window… since they dnt get out of the house, he found a way to catch his mice anyway. It sadly dnt survived, but the proud hunter did his best… that’s nature, huh? Since I still try to rescue the mice that have been caught by him, I can’t rescue them all. He should not play with mice, since he is an indoor-cat. I know he should be allowed, but it’s better when he dnt :’3… And no, no one gets mad with him here for catching mice XD. He is a cat and we’re proud of him that he manage it somehow to catch them … still… it#s really strange.. iTs# like fishing on the window… he must be very patient to wait for a mouse that passes the window XD

Rainy days are the best days for hunting oov

 

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

