Digital Art and Illustrator

Cabbit-WIP – Round 2

Hey Folks

I’m soooooo tiiiired… I just fall asleep at around 11:30am and had to stand up four hours later… not enough sleep -.-… well in fact I had to stand up three hours later, but I missed the time though ^^’… I really should try to take a nap through the day… but we have a guest, so it would be maybe a bit difficult to do ^^’

While I was drinking my coffee (I still do) I was going on with the sketch of last night… I think it is fine now, I mean the pose… The art itself is slightly too dark maybe, but I will play with the light and a few more colors later. now I will start with some more details first. …oh man… tired… so tired… and so much to do today… I really dnt want to… (and I dnt mean drawing)

 Well well… we will see how that day will go through… right?

Regards

Amorpheus

50% Photoshop – 50% MangaStudio

Bildschirmfoto 2014 09 05 um 17 07 23

Leave a Reply

