Digital Art and Illustrator

Hrrr Hrrr Hjartaaaan

 

Hey Folks

I started the flat color of Karma for Kalassin, but I stopped and sketched something else, because I wanted to try for another art too.

So while I was sketching I was chatting with Mr Yote and dnt realized that I was going to finish the Art… and well okay… I really finished it XD

Was not planned for sure, I refused to show Hjartan like that in the past, but now I want to show you this one too 🙂

I made two versions of it… one SFW and one is NSFW. Not much to say, but it’s 10am almost and I really should go sleeping o.o’

Done in 10% Manga Studio and 90% Photoshop

Regards

Amorpheus

Hrrrhjartansfw

Leave a Reply

