Digital Art and Illustrator

WIP- An own Art

 

Hey Folks

I dnt slept very well  the last few days. I fall asleep around 8-9am… that’s very bad… Okay I ever was a night owl, but this kinda sucks.

The next commission i will start will be a flat colored one of Karma, an OC of Kalassin… but first I want to finish an own art. Meeeh… I’m so tired… that’s sooooo… *meeeep*

Okay… I want to show you zum WIPs today, of what I currently draw. I used Manga Studio and started to go on in Photoshop now. I really REALLY love to use them both. I’m so excited of Manga Studio, but I surely still love Photoshop at well.

It will be an art of my Maincharacter Hrafn Hjartan and the little blue lugowl-chick Rani 🙂 Isn’t she cute?

I was really fighting against myself drawing Hjartan as an anthro again, because I rarely do like anthro-birds and the last art of Hjartan as an anthro I really dnt liked…. Okay it was his older design, so I wanted to see how he will look like now. I think he make a better anthro now then he made before with the older design. I really like to combine those two characters. I think it#s the contrast between light blue and black and Hjartans grumpy look versus this cute owl smile. 😄

I designed Rani, but she is not my character. ^^She belongs to an old friend of mine I met few time ago again. 🙂

Regards

Amorpheus

Wip1Wip1head1Wip1head2

2 responses

  1. 😄 der Kontrast zwischen den Beiden ist wirklich schön. und cih finde das er sich als Anthro wirklich gut macht. Wobei ich seinen Bauch und seine Beinpfoten am meisten mag..woran das nur liegt ^^’

    Like

    25. August 2014 at 17:22

    • *schmunzelt* danke sehr! Und ja, ich weiß ja aaauch net woran das wohl liegen mag xP

      Liked by 1 person

      25. August 2014 at 21:32

Leave a Reply

