Digital Art and Illustrator

Some Commission-Work done

 

Hey Folks

I finally finished some commissions again for Kalassin 🙂

I really struggled with her mascot Karma XD… No idea why, but I managed it now. 🙂

LKWolfheart

I drew Karma and her human Character L.K. Wolfheart… I really like those two designs … karma’s design and L.K.’s design as well.

She asked for few chibis as well (of Karma again) and I did some very simple ones.

Chibikarma

And some chibis for her Blog:

Chibikarmaemote aChibikarmaemote bChibikarmaemote cChibikarmaemote d

 

And a header for her Blog-Story too

Kalaheadervers2

Visit it here 🙂

Yah that was it XD

Today is one of those days where I dnt wanted to get out of the bed… I’m solo damn tired… I would prefer to jump into the pillows again and pull the blanket over my head… I dnt see you, dnt hear you… I’m sleeping XD

But I#m relaxed too! Maybe you have any ideas what I could try to draw next… and if I try it in Manga Studio or Photoshop… Any ideas? Inspirations? 🙂 Please comment x3

 

Regards

Amorpheus

4 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Kalassin and commented:
    Hallo zusammen, der amorphsome Amorpheus hat ein paar suuuper Bilder von meinem Alter Ego L.K. Wolfheart und meinem kleinen Karma gemacht. Sie sind einfach großartig geworden. Auch an dieser Stelle: Vielen, vielen Dank! 🙂

    Like

    20. August 2014 at 22:54

  2. Sie sind aaaaaaaaalle super süß geworden! Ich liebe jedes einzelne. Ich könnte nicht einmal sagen welches am meisten. Vielen, vielen lieben Dank. 🙂

    Like

    20. August 2014 at 22:56

    • *lacht* ich freu mich, dass sie dir gefallen, Kalala (lol -.-) KA LA LEIN ❤ Danke dir für dein ungebrochenes Vertrauen in mich x3

      Liked by 1 person

      20. August 2014 at 22:59

      • Das Vertrauen habe ich nur, weil du es immer wieder bestätigst, dass ich es habe. 🙂
        ~die Kalala 😉

        Liked by 1 person

        20. August 2014 at 23:04

Leave a Reply

