Digital Art and Illustrator

Dragondemon – I’m still alive :)

 

Hey Folks

Yeah I’m still alive. I’m a bit silent the last few days, but I’m alive, dnt worry 🙂

I started many arts the last few days, but I wasn’t happy with any of them and so I dnt finished then though X’D

We’re still working in the basement and dumping old furnitures and such… maaaaah… I hate such stuff, but okay, it will be all better rooms after it’s done, right?

I will get my own working space for crafting too though, so I should not complain at all.


At least one of the arts I started the last few days, made it to be finished XD… I drew it in Manga Studio again and tested a different style. I really would like to know what you think about it. It’s more for the character in the foreground, than the dragon in the background… the dragon I just added for filling some space… and people who following me for a while knew that I’m not good with dragons 😄

But tell me what you think on your own 🙂

Regards

Amorpheus

Dragondemon

a bit detail..

Bildschirmfoto 2014 08 17 um 08 11 56

Leave a Reply

