Digital Art and Illustrator

Sensible, huh?

 

Hey Folks

Yaaaah… I decided to go on with the sketch I did tonight… it’s not good, it’s not detailed, but somehow I like it 🙂

It’s totally different to what I draw usually… even the style… and yeses the scene itself ^^’

Witer youaresensible

All who dnt like Man+Man… please ignore this, dnt comment any shit 🙂

The silver haired one I will keep as my Art-And-RP-Character… the golden haired one is a random character that does not have any name and such :3

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

