Digital Art and Illustrator

Random Art but I like it :)

 

Hey Folks

Tonight (well okay… exactly would it be „this mooring” is 4:30am), I finished another human art i started today. I just felt like finish what I sketched while I had my coffee, that was few hours ago. I feel a bit sick… my throat is aching and I feel like I would have fever from time to time, I hope I’ll not get sick…

Back to my Art here… I will call him „Winter“… he is not actually any special OC of mine, but I may use him in one of my RPs… Is it sick, when I like it that my characters has deep long scars about their body? XD… scars scars scars…

Winter

I like his silver hear and the ember eyes… I dnt tried to make him look very real this time…  As a non-human-drawer I#m kinda proud of the result 🙂

Hope you enjoy too!

 

Regards

Amorpheus

2 responses

  1. faithtrustandsakuras

    You draw so well! He’s beautiful ;-;

    Liked by 1 person

    7. August 2014 at 5:51

Leave a Reply

