Digital Art and Illustrator

Two Finished Commissions

 

Hey Folks

I know that it seems like, that I dnt do much the last time. But I did. More that one thing ^^’ I mean commission-work… You saw that I crafted on my dolls, but dnt saw that I still drawing on commissions. 


First I show you this one:

112 Mikedeangelo Commission ava

It’s for Mike for a story and I#m glad that he found me, because he seems to be a very nice person. the Wolf you see is called Dirk. I got some background information about him and tried to get his look by description and a little reference 🙂

my first try was not that good, so I restarted, but he dnt asked me to do this, he was happy with the WIP I shown him (but the colors where too dark)… I restarted it because I dnt liked it 🙂


The other finished, or I hope finished art was for one of my favorite commissioners Ynishii. Of his two gods Aristor and…. wow I always forget the other name ^^’… well the good and the bad one ;P

110 Ynishii Exclusive Commission

This two are from his story too. I already drew some characters for his story and I hope for the future to be able to continue working for him though 🙂

I just sent the Art tonight, so I dnt know if this will be the final version 🙂


And last but not least I have a WIP for Iiskra, the pretty Finlady :)… I’m still working on her yet…

Bildschirmfoto 2014 08 06 um 06 54 05

He will stay nude, so I had to censor it ^^’ she will get some hair too and I think I will set her on a beach.


Well well.. a lot arty stuff to do and still to do 🙂


Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

