Digital Art and Illustrator

More artsy arts

 

Hey Folks

I forgot some things in my last post, so I decided to do a second one, because the other stuff is not commission work 🙂

It wa amore random stuff, but I hope you like it 🙂

Notmyblood

This one is more because I’m actually practicing a lot human art stuff…. maybe because I’m in the mood because of my RPs i have actually… it#s kinda relaxing drawing some human stuff in between.

 

The sec on one is something I more or less sketched. I dnt spent much time into it, but it is because I git an old friend back… five years ago the contact broke and we found us again 🙂

Missed my chick

It was more something quickly 🙂

 

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

