Digital Art and Illustrator

Sculpting on three planned new Art-Dolls – 4

 

Hey Folks

I painted the Lug-Owl-Chick today again. This time while I had daylight. I think it#s okay now and I will wait until it’s dry now, to fix it with acrylic spray :3 after the spray is dry too I can start to sew it’s coat on it :3

I#m very curious how it will look like when it has it#s coat. I hope it will turn out good :3 

I#m not sure if I should use the white or the grey/black fur and color it blueish later a bit. Any suggestions?

 

Regards

Amorpheus

 

DSC06793

DSC06798DSC06804DSC06806DSC06813DSC06815DSC06821

3 responses

  1. The black-blue One. 🙂

    Like

    1. August 2014 at 19:09

    • Ich fürchte ich werde es noch einmal anpinseln müssen, wield as verdammte Fixierspray die farbstruktur versaut hat… ;/

      Like

      1. August 2014 at 19:16

Leave a Reply

