Digital Art and Illustrator

Sculpting on three planned new Art-Dolls – 3

 

Hey Folks

Just a quick entry for my current work on art-dolls. I just decided, while I watched at the clock, that 6am is the right time to start painting the Lug-Owl doll :’3… and now it’s 7:30am almost… I finally should go to bed I guess 🙂

 

here are some quick photos… I will paint it a second time, this is just the basic part I did now 🙂

Maybe you like it 🙂

 

Regards

Amorpheus

 

DSC06743DSC06749DSC06768

Leave a Reply

