Digital Art and Illustrator

See what I see

 

Hey Folks

The weather went warmer again. Not nice… really not nice. I hate summer -.-‚ yaaah I do. Well it looks nice… in a creative way because of the sun and such, but I do still prefer the winter and the cold looking sun… because it’s not that warm *pouts*

I took some photos in the morning and some at late late afternoon… evening. I thought of showing you my view out of the window. Well that pretty view is more an illusion, if I would take the camera a bit down, you would see houses, roofs and garages and on the left is a huge yard of an industry…. not that pretty… really not pretty XD But well, here are the photos I took 🙂


Enjoy… or not XD do as you wish 🙂


DSC04723DSC04795DSC05257DSC05270DSC05302

 

And some of Sirius the cat 😛

 

DSC04837DSC04855DSC05371

 

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

