Digital Art and Illustrator

When the Snow falls in Summer

Vannykl

Hey Folks

This my friends, is a very emotional art I was commissioned for. Zukie (this is how her nickname in the internet is) lost someone very important after a fight against healthy issues. It’s a very sad moment but we all know, when we want to believe this, that none will leave you forever. You can feel someone you loved around you, if you just want to.

I dnt want to talk about life and death now, it’s not something I’m good with… This art was… IS very special to me and Zukie too. I really tried my best to get the imagination in my head out in this digital art. I dnt get it 100% what I had in mind, but I got it very close to it. Even this piece has a very sad background, I really enjoyed drawing it for her. It was an honor for me to draw it and she chose me for doing this. I#m very proud of it and I really hope she will have something now, that reminds her, that she is never alone or anything like this.

I dnt want to ruin this post with too much words here…

Regards

Amorpheus

One response

  1. Es ist wunderschön geworden…mehr will ich dazu eigentlich auch nicht mehr sagen. Manche Dinge sollte man schweigend genießen und betrachten.

    Like

    10. July 2014 at 15:11

Leave a Reply

