Digital Art and Illustrator

Finished Micheal + More Photos

Hey Folks

I finally think that I’ve finished Michael (the character of the last WIP). I’m not THAt happy with the result, but I have no idea what to do more *laughs*

The original is bigger than here for sure 🙂

This character is for Kalassin’s Trilogy she is writing on. I believe in that it will be (a) good book(s), she is very talented and maybe we will find a way to translate the story in different languages and such. Well I#m very curious, even if I’m not really a ready (shame on me X’3)

But her Blogs are a Must-Read for everyone who understands german 🙂

Well here is the finished Commission 🙂

Michael

Judge on your own XD

:3

In the Morning I took a lot more pictures than I uploaded already, so I will show here some more for those who want to see them :3 Tonight it’s raining again. I hear some thunder, maybe tomorrow the weather will be more grey than today, so I will not have the chance to take some pictures with sunlight at the moment x3


DSC03927

DSC03928

DSC03944

DSC03999

DSC04170

DSC04271

DSC04281

DSC04294

DSC04325

DSC04392

DSC04429

There are a lot moooore pictures I took in the morning, but I have no idea if you want to see them, when you do not comment my entries x3 *winks* (wtf, while I was writing this I almost felt of from my chair because of a mega super loud „boom“ I never heard that loud before x.x XD)

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

