Digital Art and Illustrator

Some experimental Photos

Hey Folks

 Sadly today it was raining, so I was not able to go outside to take some photos like I planed for today ;/. So i tried some different stuff here in the house. Not much, but at least I tried XD

Heri isn’t that well, so I think the photos I want to take with him have to wait. Maybe he gets better tomorrow and the weather is better. We will see.


First I have two photos of my cat Sirius, that I really like though.

Sirius6

Sirius7

On the second one, he reminds me to an owl ;D

The next photos I took from a water-bottle in front of the blue light of a mouse-pad oo’ *laughs* well… it was too late here to get something more interesting.

DSC03150

DSC03158

DSC03301

DSC03363

DSC03404

DSC03442

Nothing real special here, at least one of them looks a bit like a sky in the night XD

I hope you like and maybe you have some ideas for me that I could use for inside the house, when it is raining :3

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

