Digital Art and Illustrator

Ynishii another WIP – Practice again

Hey Folks

I have another WIP for Ynishii here. I have no idea for his clothes 😄 any suggestions?

Bildschirmfoto 2014 07 01 um 22 47 15

(I really have no idea XD)

The other thing was another face-practice to a friend on Facebook of her own character.

Nom

I like it somehow, but she really looks like a puppet I guess… Well I like that look, but well 😄

I’m tired and will mail Ynishii tomorrow, if I forget to mail back tonight… >< I should do it now, but I have some stuff around me that have to be done first…. meeeeh… Can someone tell me how it works to stop the time for a while?

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

