Digital Art and Illustrator

Fanart-Portrait-Practice

Hey Folks

I made another art for doing some practice  again. This time I decided for a Sailor Moon-Fanart. Serenity in this case. We all know that Manga/Series… well most of us know that… at least that it is existing. XD

It was something in my own childhood. Since I really need to practice human faces, I decided to draw her a bit more realistic… or at least I tried to do that. I’m happy with the result, even when I see that I#m lagging with some stuff still, but I#m not a master x3

Smfanart

 

I’m a bit tired today, maybe the little walk I planned maybe gets me a bit up today. I have to go to the drugstore. Maybe go back over the field behind the house and take some photos of nature. I dnt decided yet 🙂

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

