Digital Art and Illustrator

Portraits-Lightstudy + Camera

Hey Folks

 While I waited for an answer of Ynishii (I got it today! :3), I tried myself in drawing a portrait. I took a photo of Heri and tried to re-draw it. After I did this and made some corrections, I tried something different with darker lights and shades. I like the result, but I really need some more practice I guess 🙂

 

Nyu2Nyu2b

Finally my camera arrived. the akku is loading at the moment. I just test it very short with standard-configurations. After the battery is loaded, I will test it a bit more, but I just can say: I#m very very happy now to have my camera ❤

Example for a test-picture:

 It’s Theo, Heri’s cat 🙂

Theo

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

