Digital Art and Illustrator

My Art-Doll – New pictures

Hey Folks

 Maybe you already saw my Artdoll (my first) before, but I was never happy with the Pictures I took of it. The camera I had was not nice to make a good photo of my Artdoll. But nooow… since I have my new camera, I made new pictures of it and wanted to show you the doll again 🙂

Well here you can find the Old pictures where you can see how huge he is 🙂

 But now the new pictures:

1

23456791011

 

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

