Digital Art and Illustrator

Ynishi’s white God WIP and Missing Camera ;/

Hey Folks

 This little screenshot is just to ask Yninishii (I mean Ynishii… this always happens when I type his name XD)… if this will go in a good direction 🙂

Bildschirmfoto 2014 06 28 um 16 33 52

I personally really like those colorful stuff around his head yet, but it’s not only me who has to decide how he should look like 🙂

Another variation:

Bildschirmfoto 2014 06 28 um 17 22 02

 

Random Information:

 

Seems like something went wrong with my camera… the postman today’s morning scanned the package again and the address  is notes as „wrong“… so I phoned the service-hotline and asked what went wrong and proved the address again with the service… it was the right address… so well… She promised me to try to stop the return of my camera… I really hope for next week ,__,

 

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

