Digital Art and Illustrator

WIP5- Ynishii-Commission

Bildschirmfoto 2014 06 19 um 02 15 08

Bildschirmfoto 2014 06 19 um 02 15 25

Hey Folks

 

Wooooah… I’m so slow at the moment and I’m still not happy with the fur… it just does not want to come out how I want it. It looks so wrong and bad… I really have to fix that problem… somehow o0’ And the pose… it does not look that good too… I just can hope it will look better later o0

I have no idea what’s wrong with me yet -.-‘

But anyways, I still have fun oo’V


Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

