Digital Art and Illustrator

Meooow~

Artalimeow

Still warm here ;/…

 

The weather did not changed very much, it’s not that hot as the days before, but still very warm and I really do not like it. I know it’s summer and people like summer, but when I imagine, that the summer just started yet, I really wish it would end today.

This Art… yaaah again, shows my OC Ártali. I tried to give him a lil’ smile, since he really look very serious at the most arts I drew yet. It even started as a sketch and one of my “bad’’ habits is to go on with sketches until they’re finished…. if I do like the sketches.

I do not like that Kitty, it went wrong I had another in my mind, but it dnt worked, but well. I like the rest of the piece 😉

Regards

Amorpheus

Leave a Reply

